Slave to the Algorithm Available

Our latest record “Slave to the Algorithm” (featuring artwork by Lauren Wright @dandyserenity on Twitter) ….

See more of Lauren’s work here
…is now available on Bandcamp.  Proceeds from the sale of this record go to help KB Radio (@kbradio_thp on Twitter) rebuild their studio that was destroyed.  So buy it on Bandcamp please.

Donate to KB Radio’s rebuild fund here:

KB Radio Website
Thanks and we hope you enjoy the new music

Dirk, Tony and Fred (RCC)