Let’s Pretend

Recording for the new record is complete now it’s on to mixing. The record is called “Let’s Pretend” and contains 17 songs – 3 covers (“Roxanne”, “Sparks Fly”, “The Crystal Ship”) and 14 original songs. Running order posted here soon….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *